Contact Us

ARA Board of Directors 2019                             EMAIL:   arasports@yahoo.com                                  

Mike Christian      Co-President & Baseball Commissioner ages 11 and older

Pete DePiano       Co-President & Baseball Commissioner ages 10 and under    

Jeff Delisi             Treasurer

Tom Simmers      Softball Commissioner, Secretary

Phil Caiazzo           Basketball Commissioner

 

Travel Baseball

Ben Yoder               Travel Baseball Coach - 7U Boys      byoder1904@gmail.com

Mike Zavertnik       Travek Baseball Coach - 8U Boys     mzavertnik@gmail.com

Al Fitch                   Travel Baseball Coach - 9U Boys     ssp1908@verizon.net 

Pete DePiano           Travel Baseball Coach - 10U Boys Blue Team    petedepiano@verizon.net

Jude Nascimento     Travel Baseball Coach - 10U Boys White Team      jnas08@yahoo.com

Mike Christian         Travel Baseball Coach - 11U Boys Blue Team      mlchrist1@hotmail.com    

Dan Callaghan         Travel Baseball Coach - 11U Boys White Team     dcallaghan24@gmail.com     

Al Fuscaldo              Travel Baseball Coach - 12U Boys Blue Team     fuscaldo67@gmail.com   

Bob Maro                 Travel Baseball Coach - 12U Boys White Team    rmaro@maroandmaro.com     

Travel Basketball

Division Coach Name Email Address Phone #
8U Blue - Boys Brad Michel brad.michel@accenture.com 267-872-6541
9U Blue - Boys Chis Correll christopher.Correll@cna.com 610-551-0032
9U White - Boys Jude Nascimento jnas08@yahoo.com 610-331-5383
10U Blue - Boys Mike Christian christian307@comcast.net 610-842-8691
10U White - Boys Michael Majewski magic42481@yahoo.com 267-252-3097
11U Blue - Boys Nick Iemmello niemmello@hotmail.com 610-659-0278
11U White - Boys Kevin Dougherty kdocpa@aol.com 215-588-6021
12U Blue - Boys Mike Hermann hermann.mj@gmail.com 484-744-1612
12U White - Boys Al Cole alcolejr@ymail.com 610-202-1150
13U Blue - Boys Greg Christian gchristian1@comcast.net 610-909-4518
13U White - Boys Pat Chilson PChilson@barclaycardus.com 610-888-9661
8U Girls - Blue Brad Wolf bradley.l.wolf@gmail.com 610-216-5411
9U Girls - Blue John Bruder jbruder@chesmontpc.com 610-844-2175
9U Girls - White Steve Fisher sfisher4545@yahoo.com 610-952-1134
10U Girls - Blue David Cingiser cingy6@yahoo.com 215-680-3403
10U Girls - White Eric Ladley  ericladley@gmail.com 704-654-1304
11U Gilrs - Blue Maranda Mills millsmaranda@aol.com 484-636-7504
12U Girls - Blue Jen Conrad jenconrad16@msn.com 609-760-6879

 

Travel Softball

Name                  Position                                                                         Cell Phone                          e-mail

Tom Simmers     Softball Commissioner                                            267-251-4029                   Tpsimmers@gmail.com

John Haddle      Travel Softball Coach - 8U (2010)                           267-408-3242                   Johnhaddle@msn.com

Jennifer Fliszar   Travel Softball Coach - 10U (2009)                        610-4627995                     Jenniferfliszar1979@gmail.com

Steve Pettine      Travel Softball Coach - 10U (2008)                         610-999-8924                   Stevenpettine@gmail.com

Tom Simmers     Travel Softball Coach - 12U (2007)                         267-251-4029                  Tpsimmers@gmail.com

Jay Keenan          Travel Softball Coach - 12U (2006)                        610-213-5632                  Jrkeenan1@gmail.com

Dave Boccelli     Travel Softball Coach - 14U (2005)                         610-909-2724                  dboccelli@comcast.net

Chris Spletzer     Travel Softball Coach - 14U (2004)                         484-674-5280                  Chrisspletzer1@gmail.com

Sarah Lawrence  Travel Softball Coach - 16U Girls                            609.828.3584                   Codybean8@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Audubon Recreation Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by ARA. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play